OUR TEAM

Tim Copeland,   Executive Director,   tim@bmlt.org

Tim Copeland, Executive Director, tim@bmlt.org

Jason Bulay,   Conservation Director- North Region,   jason@bmlt.org

Jason Bulay, Conservation Director- North Region, jason@bmlt.org

Marti Martino,   Conservation Director- South Region,   marti@bmlt.org

Marti Martino, Conservation Director- South Region, marti@bmlt.org

Lauren Platman,   Education & Development Specialist,   lauren@bmlt.org

Lauren Platman, Education & Development Specialist, lauren@bmlt.org

Genevieve Perdue,   Conservation Outreach Specialist,   genevieve@bmlt.org

Genevieve Perdue, Conservation Outreach Specialist, genevieve@bmlt.org

Amber Flores,   Recreation Coordinator- AmeriCorps,   amber@bmlt.org

Amber Flores, Recreation Coordinator- AmeriCorps, amber@bmlt.org


Our Board of Directors and Advisors

The board of the Blue Mountain Land Trust is composed of area residents with a broad range of perspectives and expertise, including farming, business, law, and education.

The board is responsible for the governance of the Land Trust, for the stewardship of its easements and properties, and for managing its finances. Board members attend monthly meetings, represent the Land Trust at community events, and participate in Land Trust committees.

Advisors not pictured: Don Schwerin and Debi Toews


 

Cover photo by Bill Rodgers