Tim Copeland 2.jpg

Tim Copeland

Executive Director

(509) 525-3136                           


Jason Bulay new.jpg

Jason Bulay

Conservation Director

509) 525-3136   


Marti Martino.jpg

Marti Martino

John Day Conservation Manager

(541) 620-5754


116 NW Bridge Street, Suite 9                     John Day, OR 97845


Lauren Platman.jpg

Lauren Platman

Education & Development Specialist

(509 )525-3136


Our Board of Directors and Advisors

The board of the Blue Mountain Land Trust is composed of area residents with a broad range of perspectives and expertise, including farming, business, law, and education.

The board is responsible for the governance of the Land Trust, for the stewardship of its easements and properties, and for managing its finances. Board members attend monthly meetings, represent the Land Trust at community events, and participate in Land Trust committees.


Cover photo by Bill Rodgers